Call to book:phone icon 0203 488 5384

Confidence-building Performing Arts Workshopsfor children aged 4-16 in East London

ShowWeek Holiday Courses

Our Holiday ShowWeeks support and develop childrens' confidence, communication and creativity through acting, singing and dance over a whole week, culminating in a performance to parents on Friday! Children work alongside our highly qualified performing arts practitioners to receive outstanding tuition to develop and enhance their performance skills while having great fun and making new friends! We accept Childcare Vouchers for all holiday courses.

Our upcoming holiday courses:

Easter Holidays 2024 – Hackney

'MUSICAL MASH-UP!': Tue 2nd Apr - Fri 5th Apr. 9am-4pm

Come and jump into a fun-filled mashup of the most popular West End musicals including Frozen, Six, Back To The Future, School Of Rock, Fame, Shrek and more

FIND OUT MORE >

Summer Holidays 2024- Hackney

'WONKA': Mon 22nd Jul - Fri 26th Jul. 8.45am-3.45pm

Welcome to the world of pure imagination!

FIND OUT MORE >

Summer Holidays 2024- Walthamstow

'WONKA': Mon 29th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug. 9am-4pm

Welcome to the world of pure imagination!

FIND OUT MORE >

Summer Holidays 2024 (last week)- Walthamstow & Hackney

'MUSICAL MASH-UP!': Tue 27th Aug - Fri 30th Aug. 9am-4pm

Come and join us for a wild ride through some of the most popular West End musicals including Moana, Mrs Doubtfire, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Sound of Music and Annie!

FIND OUT MORE >

Oct Half-Term 2024 – Walthamstow & Hackney

'THE ADDAMS FAMILY (Jr)': Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov. - from 8.45am

Show us your spookiest (but not too scary!) acting, dancing and singing in our fun-filled October half-term holiday course inspired by the ever-quirky Addams Family Jr!

FIND OUT MORE >

Previous holiday courses:

Try a workshop FREE Book your child’s HOLIDAY COURSE